Leadership

Board Members
Gary PetersonPresident

Mike LaNier - Treasurer

Julie Bass- Member

Liz Philips - Member

Allegra HeyligersMember

Karen Terra- Vice President

Diane Nares- Member

Dan Flood
- Member

Jaymie BradfordMember

Marti MontbleauMember

 

Elizabeth BrannSecretary

Alyssa Pearson- Member

Ben Wood
- Member

Andy ZlotnikMember

Sam BhavnaniMember

 

 

ENF Staff
Richard Nares
Executive Director
richard@enfhope.org
Luz Quiroga
Patient Services/Operations Officer
luz@enfhope.org
 

 

Heidi Cramer
Development Director
heidi@enfhope.org
Margarita Nuño
Orange County Transportation Director
margarita@enfhope.org
 

 

Rosa de Lima Moreno
Administrator
rosa@enfhope.org
Diana Lopez
Development Associate/Volunteer Coordinator
diana@enfhope.org
 

 

Gabriela Perez – Vargas
Programs Coordinator
gabriela@enfhope.org

Matthew Starkey
Campaign Manager
Matthew@enfhope.org

Armando Camberos Driver – San Diego
Mark Hurwitz Driver – Orange County
Gloria Chavez Driver – San Diego
Cesar Estrada Driver – Imperial County
Emilio Nares Foundation | 11230 Sorrento Valley Road, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92121 | Phone: 1 (877) 507-7788 | Fax: (858) 571-3398 | emilionaresfoundat@att.net
Privacy Policy